Senior Executive Committee

Membership Composition

Chairman President and Vice-Chancellor Prof. Alexander Wai

Members Provost Prof. Martin D.F. Wong

Vice-Presidents Dr. Albert W.L. Chau

Ms. Christine O.W. Chow

Prof. Lyu Aiping

Chief Innovation Officer Prof. Terence L.T. Lau (Interim)

Associate Vice-Presidents Prof. Bian Zhaoxiang

Prof. William K.W. Cheung

Prof. Liu Jiming

Prof. Johnny M.L. Poon

Deans Dr. Albert W.L. Chau (Acting)

Prof. Cheng Yuk-shing (Interim)

Prof. Ronald C.K. Chung Prof. Daniel W.L. Lai Prof. Lyu Aiping (Acting) Prof. Michael K.P. Ng

Prof. Johnny M.L. Poon (Interim)

Prof. Zhong Bu

Academic Registrar Ms. Sally S.L. Ching

Director of Finance Mr. Adonis K.M. Lee

Director of Human Resources Mr. Adam H.L. Lau

Secretary Director of General Administration Ms. Susan P.K. Ang

Officers-in- Chaplain Rev. Tse Hung

attendance

Director of Communication and Public Relations Ms. Sharon S.Y. Ng

Director (Institutional Research and Strategic Planning) Dr. Mu Jingwen

Director of Student Affairs Prof. Henry K.Y. Fock