Honorary University Fellowship Committee

Terms of Reference

- 1. To set the criteria for the selection of candidates for the award of Honorary University Fellowships; and
- 2. To nominate, select and recommend to the Council candidates for the award of Honorary University Fellowship.

Honorary University Fellowship Committee

Membership Composition

Chairman	President and Vice-Chancellor, ex officio	1.	Prof. Alexander Wai
Deputy Chairman	Deputy Chairman of the Council, ex officio	2.	Mr. Paul W.Y. Poon
Members	One lay Council member appointed by the Council	3.	Mr. Christopher K.O. So
	One lay Court member appointed by the Court	4.	Prof. Ho Kin-chung
	Provost, ex officio	5.	Prof. Martin D.F. Wong
	Vice-President (Research and Development), ex officio	6.	Prof. Lyu Aiping
	Up to three Deans appointed by the Committee Chairman	7. 8. 9.	Prof. Cheng Yuk-shing (Interim) Prof. Lyu Aiping (Acting) Prof. Zhong Bu
	Up to two co-opted members appointed by the Committee Chairman		To be appointed
Secretary	Director of General Administration	10.	Ms. Susan P.K. Ang
Officers-in- attendance	Director of Alumni Affairs	11.	Dr. Melanie W.Y. Lee
	Director of Communication and Public Relations	12.	Ms. Sharon S.Y. Ng
	Director of University Advancement	13.	Mrs. Lily W.L. Chan